The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site
Fast, Free Delivery for $75+30 Years ExperienceSatisfaction GuaranteedSafe, Secure Shopping

Newsletter Signup


The Complete Catherine Cookson Collection
(21 DVD)


This DVD will only play in Australian/NZ DVD Players


Discontinued by Manufacturer

Click to View Product Details

Product Description

Catherine Cookson remains one of the worlds most celebrated and beloved novelists with over 90 books published and 123 million copies sold. Her characters and stories, infused with true passion and a unique understanding of life, have captured the imagination of readers around the globe.

This special complete DVD collection includes all her best-selling titles that have been successfully adapted for the screen. These 20 high quality productions feature allstar casts and convey all the drama and emotion of each magnificent tale.

The complete collection also includes a bonus one-hour DVD The Life and Times of Catherine Cookson A documentary about this legendary author which also travels to the towns and countryside where she grew up and the landscapes that inspired her.
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number CCB0101
Video Aspect 4:3 Fullscreen
Audio Format 2.0 Dolby Digital Stereo
Director David Wheatley, Norman Stone, Simon Langton, Alan Grint, Sarah Hellings, Ray Marshall, Gavin Millar
DVD Region REGION 4 PAL - This DVD will only play in Australian/NZ DVD Players
Film Production Year 1989, 1994-1998, 2000
Genre Drama
Language English
Number of Discs 21
Ratings MA15+
Release Date From 14/04/2010
Running Time 3115 mins

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register