The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site
Fast, Free Delivery for $75+30 Years ExperienceSatisfaction GuaranteedSafe, Secure Shopping

Stone Bros

Various Artists


ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Usually Ships In 7 - 10 Business Days

Add Items to Cart Quantity: Add to Wishlist
Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping
Click to View Product Details

Product Description

Richard J Frankland's hilarious new comedy Stone Bros. is the first full-length indigenous comedy to hit Australian cinemas.
In Richard's own words 'It's about two young blokes delivering a special rock home to an uncle and along the way they pick up an Aboriginal transvestite and an Italian heavy metal rock-god".

Track Listing

1. Shane O'mara - The Opening
2. The John Butler Trio - Used To Get High
3. Tjimba & The Yung Warriors - Warrior For Life
4. Shane O'mara - Foxtrot
5. Kay Starr - Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
6. Mary G - Pardon My Passion
7. Shane O'mara - Triumph
8. Richard Frankland - Dark Wind
9. The Charcoal Club - Look For Me
10. Sara Storer - Moonstruck
11. Shane O'mara - Lonely Guy
12. Jack Blanchard & Misty Morgan - Lets Pretend
13. The John Butler Trio - Thou Shalt Not Steal
14. Shane O'mara - Banjo Boogie
15. The Charcoal Club - Asunder
16. The Charcoal Club - Last Tear
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number L2015
Artist Various Artists
Genre Soundtracks, Theatre
Number of Discs 1
Release Date From 25/09/2009

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register