The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site

Ten Summoners Tales Transcribed Score
(Music Book)



Available to Order from supplier: usually ships in 7 - 21 days

Add Items to Cart Quantity: Add to Wishlist
Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping
Click to View Product Details

Product Description

Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. Including 10 pages of artwork.

Fields Of Gold
Heavy Cloud No Rain
If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
It's Probably Me
Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)
Nothing 'Bout Me (Epilogue)
Saint Augustine In Hell
Seven Days
Shape Of My Heart
She's Too Good For Me
Something The Boy Said
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number HL00673230
Artist Sting
Arrangement Guitar
Instrument Guitar
Genre Music Book
Publisher Hal Leonard

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register