The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site

Pink Truth About Love Live From Melbourne



This DVD will play in most DVD Players


Available to Order from supplier: usually ships in 3 - 7 days

RRP $19.99 Your Price $14.99
Add Items to Cart Quantity: Add to Wishlist
Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping
Click to View Product Details

Product Description

With over 140 shows in 13 countries around the globe, P!nk brings the sold-out show and amazing spectacle of THE TRUTH ABOUT LOVE TOUR: LIVE FROM MELBOURNE to ecstatic fans on DVD and Blu-Ray.

The 1 hour and 50 minute concert was filmed in Melbourne during the Australian leg of the tour, where P!nk broke the record for most dates in one venue on the same tour, performing an astounding 18 shows to almost 250,000 fans – breaking her own record from her previous acclaimed Funhouse Tour in 2009 . Pulling from her seven album repertoire, the show includes some of her biggest hits such as “Blow Me (One Last Kiss),"F***in' Perfect," "Try," "Raise Your Glass," and "So What” and P!nk’s recent single, “Just Give Me A Reason” featuring Nate Ruess which reached #1 on both the Australian Airplay Charts, the Hot 100 Chart for 3 consecutive weeks and topped global charts all over the world, including the UK and Germany. The DVD also includes bonus features such as rehearsal footage leading up to this spectacular show!

THE TRUTH ABOUT LOVE TOUR: LIVE FROM MELBOURNE features the jaw-dropping theatrics and acrobatics that P!nk has become renowned for, collaborating with creative partner and show director Larn Poland (who also directed The Funhouse Tour: Live In Australia) to produce a visually stunning stage production that includes pyrotechnics, soaring stunts, and career-spanning hits.

Since her debut in 2000, P!nk has released seven albums (Can’t Take Me Home, M!ssundaztood, Try This, I’m Not Dead, Funhouse, Greatest Hits So Far!!!, and The Truth About Love), sold over 40 million albums, 65 million singles (nearly 20 million digital tracks), over 1 million DVDs worldwide and has had 14 singles in the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart (four at #1). The Funhouse Live DVD is certified a massive 31 x Platinum in Australia and peaked at #1 on the DVD chart, and the Greatest Hits So Far!!! is certified 7 x Platinum in Australia. She is the recipient of three Grammy® Awards, two Billboard Music Awards, six MTV Video Music Awards, two MTV Europe Awards, and two People’s Choice Awards. She has also been named 2013’s Billboard Woman of the Year.

1 Raise Your Glass
2 Walk Of Shame
3 Just Like A Pill
4 U + UR Hand
5 Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely)
6 Try
7 Wicked Game
8 Just Give Me A Reason
9 Trouble
10 Are We All We Are
11 How Come You’re Not Here
12 Sober
13 Chaos & Piss (Interlude)
14 The Great Escape
15 Who Knew
16 Time After Time
17 F**kin’ Perfect
18 Can’t Take Me Home Medley
19 Slut Like You
20 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
21 So What

The Truth About Tour
A Day In The Life Of Rubix
Slut Like You (Bluegrass Version)
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number 88843006299
Artist Pink
DVD Region REGION ALL NTSC - This DVD will play in most DVD Players
Genre Pop
Number of Discs 1
Release Date From 22/11/2013

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register