The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site
Fast, Free Delivery for $75+30 Years ExperienceSatisfaction GuaranteedSafe, Secure Shopping

Newsletter Signup


Kiss Me Once (Special Edition)
(2 CD/DVD)

Kylie Minogue


ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Usually Ships In 3 - 5 Business Days

RRP $24.99 Your Price $19.99
Add Items to Cart Quantity: Add to Wishlist
Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping
Click to View Product Details

Product Description

Australia’s Kylie Minogue makes a euphoric return to the charts and dance floor with her twelfth studio album, ‘Kiss Me Once’. The album is Kylie’s first since signing to Roc Nation Management and was executive produced by Kylie and Sia, who co-wrote the title track.

Kylie spent 2013 recording the album in both the US and the UK with a host of producers including, Pharrell who wrote and produced ‘I Was Gonna Cancel’, MNEK (Rudimental) on ‘Feels So Good’, Ariel Rechtshaid (Charli XCX, Haim) on ‘If Only’ and Greg Kurstin (P!NK, Katy Perry, Ellie Goulding) on bonus track ‘Sleeping With The Enemy’.

Kylie said: “2013 was a year of big change, planning and preparation for me and I’m so excited that 2014 is finally here so I can share this new music.”

This deluxe edition includes bonus tracks along with exclusive video footage.
1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine
12. Mr President (bonus track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)

1. Into The Blue Official Video
2. Making Of Into the Blue Video
3. Into The Blue Trailer
4. Behind The Scenes Kiss Me Once Photoshoot
5. Kylie on Kiss Me Once Album
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number 2564632805
Artist Kylie Minogue
Genre Pop
Number of Discs 2
Release Date From 14/03/2014

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register