The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site
Fast, Free Delivery for $75+30 Years ExperienceSatisfaction GuaranteedSafe, Secure Shopping

Ten In The Bed

Jay Lagaaia


ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Usually Ships In 3 - 7 Business Days

Add Items to Cart Quantity: Add to Wishlist
Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping
Click to View Product Details

Product Description

Jay Laga’aia is one of Australia’s most recognised faces, having starred in an extraordinary number of films, TV programs and stage productions. One of the most popular hosts of Play School, Jay has also starred in TV shows including Home and Away, Bed of Roses, Water Rats and McLeods Daughters. Jay is also known internationally from his roles in Xena Warrior Princess and Legend of the Seeker. Jay’s film credits are similarly impressive including Stars Wars Episodes II and III, Nim’s Island and Daybreakers. Jay also played the role of Mufasa in the stage production of The Lion King and wrote and directed his own children’s show Jay’s Place, which was awarded the 2007 Sydney Theatre Award for Best Production for Children.

Ten In the Bed is Jay’s third children’s album and features 32 of Jay’s favourite nursery rhymes and songs. This album is a labour of love for Jay whose first two best-selling albums consisted of songs all composed by him. On Ten In The Bed, Jay wanted to keep it simple and has created a delightful album of popular and well known nursery rhymes and songs.

1. A Sailor Went To Sea
2. Row Row Row Your Boat
3. 1,2,3,4,5
4. Shoo Fly
5. Three Little Speckled Frogs
6. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
7. Five Little Ducks
8. Do Your Ears Hang Low
9. London Bridge
10. Open Shut Them
11. I'm a little Teapot
12. Sing a Song of Sixpence
13. B-I-N-G-O
14. Mary Had A Little Lamb
15. Three Blind Mice
16. Heads and Shoulders, Knees and Toes
17. This Old Man
18. Ten in the Bed
19. Humpty Dumpty/ Poor Old Humpty
20. It's Raining it's Pouring/Rain Rain Go Away
21. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
22. Morningtown Ride
23. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear
24. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
25. See Saw Marjorie Daw
26. Sing a Rainbow
27. Old MacDonald
28. The Grand Old Duke of York
29. One Man Went to Mow
30. Rock a Bye Baby
31. Wheels on the Bus
32. Hokey Pokey
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number 3724803
Artist Jay Lagaaia
Genre Children
Number of Discs 1
Release Date From 05/04/2013

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register