The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site
Fast, Free Delivery for $75+30 Years ExperienceSatisfaction GuaranteedSafe, Secure Shopping

The Perfect Elvis Presley Soundtrack Collection
(20 CD)

Elvis Presley


ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Usually Ships In 3 - 7 Business Days

RRP $109.99 Your Price $99.99
Add Items to Cart Quantity: Add to Wishlist
Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping
Click to View Product Details

Product Description

Following on from the success of “The Perfect Elvis Box Set” we have created ‘THE PERFECT ELVIS SOUNDTRACKS’ for release on January 17 to coincide with this legendary artists birthday. This collection includes 17 original soundtrack albums, plus 3 new compilations of Jailhouse Rock (original rare South Africa release), Follow That Dream (a compilation of Flaming Star, Follow That Dream and Kid Galahad) and Viva Las Vegas. All sourced from the
re-mastered box set ‘The Complete Masters’. The albums have been replicated in mini jacket sleeves and placed within a cube lift off lid box.

Contains the albums:
1. Loving You
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. King Creole
4. G.I. Blues
5. Follow That Dream
6. Blue Hawaii
7. Girls! Girls! Girls!
8. It Happened At The World's Fair
9. Fun In Acapulco
10. Kissin' Cousins
11. Viva Las Vegas
12. Roustabout
13. Girl Happy
14. Harum Scarum
15. Frankie And Johnny
16. Paradise, Hawaiian Style
17. Spinout
18. Double Trouble
19. Clambake
20. Speedway
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number 88843016642
Artist Elvis Presley
Genre Pop, Soundtracks
Number of Discs 20
Release Date From 17/01/2014

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register