The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site
Fast, Free Delivery for $75+30 Years ExperienceSatisfaction GuaranteedSafe, Secure Shopping

3 Words Australian Exclusive

Cheryl Cole


ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Usually Ships In 3 - 7 Business Days

RRP $19.99 Your Price $14.99
Add Items to Cart Quantity: Add to Wishlist
Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping
Click to View Product Details

Product Description

Debut solo album from the Girls Aloud singer, who has risen to even greater popularity following her stint as a judge on 'The X Factor'. As opposed to the electro direction of Girls Aloud's recent work, this album has a distinct RnB influence due largely to the production contributions of and Taio Cruz. A host of faces from the worlds of pop and dance were also involved, the striking cover portrait was shot by renowned fashion photographer Nick Knight, and the single 'Fight For This Love' is included.

1. 3 Words - Cole, Cheryl & Will.I.Am
2. Parachute
3. Heaven - Cole, Cheryl & Will.I.Am
4. Fight for This Love
5. Rain On Me
6. Make Me Cry
7. Happy Hour
8. Stand Up
9. Don't Talk About This Love
10. Boy Like You - Cole, Cheryl & Will.I.Am
11. Heartbreaker - Will.I.Am & Cheryl Cole
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number 2737706
Artist Cheryl Cole
Genre Pop
Number of Discs 1
Release Date From 09/04/2010

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register