The Music Shop

0 Store Checkout
Search Site
Fast, Free Delivery for $75+30 Years ExperienceSatisfaction GuaranteedSafe, Secure Shopping
  • Alex Turner Submarine Soundtrack EP CD

Submarine EP

Alex Turner


ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Usually Ships In 3 - 7 Business Days

RRP $14.99 Your Price $11.99
Add Items to Cart Quantity: Add to Wishlist
Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping
Click to View Product Details

Product Description

A 6 track EP of original songs by Alex Turner from the film Submarine released by Domino. Submarine, the debut film from Richard Ayoade, is based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne.

1. Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
2. Hiding Tonight
3. Glass In The Park
4. It's Hard To Get Around The Wind
5. Stuck On The Puzzle
6. Piledriver Waltz
  • Additional Information
  • Customer Reviews
  • We Also Recommend
Catalogue Number 0260752
Artist Alex Turner
Genre Soundtracks, Theatre
Number of Discs 1
Release Date From 18/03/2011

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register